New Beginning (Part 3 of 4)

Happy-New-Years-Greetings-2014-New-Greetings-ecards-text-greetings-photo-cards-1

 

By now, you should have established a routine for your confessions.  I would love to hear how it’s going!

Here is set three:

13.  I have pride in my past performance and a positive expectancy of the future.

14.  I accept compliments easily and share my successes with others who have contributed to them.

15.  I feel warm and loving toward myself, for I am a unique and precious being, ever doing the best my awareness permits, ever-growing in wisdom and love.

16.  I am actively in charge of my life and direct it in constructive channels.  My primary responsibility is for my own growth and well-being (the better I feel about myself, the more willing and able I am to help others).

17.  I am my own authority and I am not affected by negative opinions or attitudes of others.

18.  It is not what happens to me, but how I handle it, that determines my emotional well-being.

One more set to come…

 

Leave a comment